Forthcoming Open Fishing Matches Organised by ourselves

Tel. 01405-767614 to book your place!



Sunday 19th September 2021 Southfield Reservoirs Pegs 1-15 Draw 9.15am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 3rd October 2021 Market Weighton Canal Draw 9.00am Car Park (GDAA)

Sunday 10th October 2021 Aire & Calder Canal Draw 8.45am Car Park (GDAA)

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Cowick Draw 8.45am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Staddy Draw 8.30am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Cowick Draw 8.30am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Staddy Draw 8.15am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesady 15th December 2021 Cowick Draw 8.15am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 29th December 22021 Staddy Draw 8.15am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 12th January 2022 Cowick Draw 8.15am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 26th January 2022 Staddy Draw 8.15am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 9th February 2022 Cowick Draw 8.30am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 Staddy Draw 8.30am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Cowick Draw 8.45am Car Park (SF,MF)

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Staddy Draw 8.45am Car Park (SF,MF)






Key (SF = Silver Fish ) (MF = Midweek Friends ) (GDAA = Goole & District) (FO = Float Only)